Home / News / Details

More Cities Expected to be Cross-Border Ecommerce Pilot Cities

24 additional cities are expected to join the list of CBEC pilot cities.

On December 24, 2019, the State Council of China authorized 18 provinces and one autonomous region to establish cross-border e-commerce comprehensive pilot zones in 24 cities.[1] They are:

Shijiazhuang, Taiyuan, Chifeng, Fushun, Hunchun, Suifenhe, Xuzhou, Nantong, Wenzhou, Shaoxing, Wuhu, Quanzhou, Ganzhou, Jinan, Yantai, Luoyang, Huangshi, Yueyang, Shantou, Foshan, Luzhou, Haidong, Yinchuan

This is the fourth batch of cities approved by the State Council to develop CBEC comprehensive pilot zones. These cities will be CBEC pilot cities sooner or later.

Please Log in or Sign up (FREE) to read the full content.
Copyright: unless otherwise stated all contents of this website are ©2020 - REACH24H Consulting Group - All Rights Reserved - For permission to use any content on this site, please contact cleditor@chemlinked.com